We are currently undergoing warehouse maintenance: Orders placed after June 3rd may not ship until mid-late June. Please contact us if you have any questions.


Your Cart is Empty

Sleep Well Beast 2xVinyl LP (White)

Title: Sleep Well Beast
Format: 2x12" Vinyl (White)
Release Date: September 08, 2017
Label: 4AD Ltd

01)  Nobody Else Will Be There
02)  Day I Die
03)  Walk It Back
04)  The System Only Dreams in Total Darkness
05)  Born to Beg
06)  Turtleneck
07)  Empire Line
08)  I’ll Still Destroy You
09)  Guilty Party
10)  Carin at the Liquor Store
11)  Dark Side of the Gym
12)  Sleep Well Beast
Includes 24" x 24" folded poster and two inner sleeves.