From Nov 18 - Nov 30, enjoy 20% off select products storewide. Discounts have already been applied to eligible products. Offer excludes all music, Light Years bundles and Lemonworld onesie.


Your Cart is Empty

Royal Green 12" Vinyl (Black)


In Stock

Title: Royal Green
Artist: Royal Green
Format: 12" Vinyl (Black)
Release Date: August 28, 2020
Physical Release Date: December 11, 2020

Side A
01)  If Not For You
02)  Breaking The River
03)  Baby You're A Rich Man
04)  What If You Are The Sick Passenger?
Side B
01)  Frosty
02)  Halo Chagrin
03)  Hallucinations
04)  Dreams

Bryan Devendorf, the drummer of The National, has released the debut album from his new project Royal Green. The eight-song album was made in collaboration with sound designer Nate Martinez and features appearances from bandmate Aaron Dessner and multi-instrumentalist Josh Kaufman (Bonny Light Horseman, Muzz).