Your Cart is Empty


Laugh Track 2xVinyl LP (Black)

Please note: This is a presale item with an expected ship date of November, 2023, date subject to change. Any non-presale items ordered together with this product will be held for a single shipment. Please place a separate order if you would like your non-presale item to ship without delay.

Title: Laugh Track
Format: 2x12" Vinyl (Black)
Release Date: November 17, 2023


01)  Alphabet City
02)  Deep End (Paul's In Pieces)
03)  Weird Goodbyes (feat. Bon Iver)
04)  Turn Off The House
05)  Dreaming
06)  Laugh Track (feat. Phoebe Bridgers)
07)  Space Invader
08)  Hornets
09)  Coat On A Hook
10)  Tour Manager
11)  Crumble (feat. Rosanne Cash)
12)  Smoke Detector