We are currently undergoing warehouse maintenance: Orders placed after June 3rd may not ship until mid-late June. Please contact us if you have any questions.


Your Cart is Empty

High Violet CD

Title: High Violet
Format: CD
Release Date: May 11, 2010
Label: 4AD Ltd

01)  Terrible Love
02)  Sorrow
03)  Anyone's Ghost
04)  Little Faith
05)  Afraid of Everyone
06)  Bloodbuzz Ohio
07)  Lemonworld
08)  Runaway
09)  Conversation 16
10)  England
11)  Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks