We are currently undergoing warehouse maintenance: Orders placed after June 3rd may not ship until mid-late June. Please contact us if you have any questions.


Your Cart is Empty

First Two Pages of Frankenstein CD

Title: First Two Pages of Frankenstein
Format: CD
Release Date: April 28, 2023


01)  Once Upon A Poolside (feat. Sufjan Stevens)
02)  Eucalyptus
03)  New Order T-Shirt
04)  This Isn't Helping (feat. Phoebe Bridgers)
05)  Tropic Morning News
06)  Alien
07)  The Alcott (feat. Taylor Swift)
08)  Grease In Your Hair
09)  Ice Machines
10)  Your Mind Is Not Your Friend (feat. Phoebe Bridgers)
11)  Send For Me