Due to increased holiday activity, processing and shipping times may be longer than usual.


Your Cart is Empty

Laugh Track 2xVinyl LP (Black)

Title: Laugh Track
Format: 2x12" Vinyl (Black)
Release Date: November 17, 2023


01)  Alphabet City
02)  Deep End (Paul's In Pieces)
03)  Weird Goodbyes (feat. Bon Iver)
04)  Turn Off The House
05)  Dreaming
06)  Laugh Track (feat. Phoebe Bridgers)
07)  Space Invader
08)  Hornets
09)  Coat On A Hook
10)  Tour Manager
11)  Crumble (feat. Rosanne Cash)
12)  Smoke Detector