Your Cart is Empty


First Two Pages of Frankenstein Vinyl LP (White) + Flexi Disc - Cherry Tree Exclusive

For a limited time, this item is exclusive to Cherry Tree members. Please login to add to cart. This is a presale item with an expected ship date of late-April, date subject to change.

For a limited time, this product is available exclusively to members of the Cherry Tree Fan Club.
More information about Cherry Tree and membership options is available at this link:

If you are an existing Cherry Tree member, please log into your store account to be able to access this product.

Title: First Two Pages of Frankenstein
Format: 12" Vinyl (White) + Flexi Disc
Release Date: April 28, 2023

The Cherry Tree member exclusive variant of First Two Pages of Frankenstein includes a Flexidisc single of “Weird Goodbyes (feat. Bon Iver).” Previously released digitally, this will be an initial physical release of the song ahead of its future home.


01)  Once Upon A Poolside (feat. Sufjan Stevens)
02)  Eucalyptus
03)  New Order T-Shirt
04)  This Isn't Helping (feat. Phoebe Bridgers)
05)  Tropic Morning News
06)  Alien
07)  The Alcott (feat. Taylor Swift)
08)  Grease In Your Hair
09)  Ice Machines
10)  Your Mind Is Not Your Friend (feat. Phoebe Bridgers)
11)  Send For Me

Bonus Flexi Disc

01)  Weird Goodbyes (feat. Bon Iver)

Limit 2 per customer.