Due to increased holiday activity, processing and shipping times may be longer than usual.


Your Cart is Empty

The Virginia EP 12" Vinyl (Black)

Title: The Virginia EP
Format: 12" Vinyl (Black)
Release Date: May 20, 2008
Label: Beggars Banquet Records Ltd

Side A

01)  You've Done it Again, Virginia
02)  Santa Clara
03)  Blank Slate
04)  Tall Saint (Demo)
05)  Without Permission
06)  Forever After Days (Demo)
07)  Rest of Years (Demo)
Side B
01)  Slow Show (Demo)
02)  Lucky You (Daytrotter Session)
03)  Mansion on the Hill (Live) - Bruce Springsteen
04)  Fake Empire (Live)
05)  About Today (Live)