Due to increased holiday activity, processing and shipping times may be longer than usual.


Your Cart is Empty

High Violet 2xVinyl LP (Black)

Title: High Violet
Format: 2x12" Vinyl (Black), 180g
Release Date: May 11, 2010
Label: 4AD Ltd

Digital download included.

Side A

01) Terrible Love
02) Sorrow
03) Anyone's Ghost
Side B
01) Little Faith
02) Afraid of Everyone
03) Bloodbuzz Ohio
Side C
01) Lemonworld
02) Runaway
03) Conversation 16
Side D
01) England
02) Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks